HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

SANTA MARIA VALLEY YMCA


Contact Us

SANTA MARIA VALLEY YMCA
3400 Skyway Drive, Santa Maria, CA 93455 
Phone: 805.937.8521, Fax: 805.937.7007  

Shannon Seifert, Chief Executive Officer 
sseifert@smvymca.org x106
Cindy Dauster, Chief Financial Officer
cdauster@smvymca.org x107
Krista Delia, Sr. Program Director
kdelia@smvymca.org x113
Andrea Gallardo, Membership Services Director
agallardo@smvymca.org x111
Crystal Chavez, Aquatics, Sports & Special Events Director 
cchavez@smvymca.org x110
Chris Kiser, Facilities Director
ckiser@smvymca.org x120
Kylee Austin, Health & Wellness Coordinator 
kaustin@smvymca.org x103
Kelsey Furgeson, Preschool & Y Afterschool Coordinator 
kferguson@smvymca.org x102
Cathy Mendez, Volunteer & Youth Coordinator
cmendez@smvymca.org x109

Locations and Hours
Give
Membership
Online Program Registration

 

Stay connected with email updates
Email: