HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

SANTA MARIA VALLEY YMCA


Contact Us

SANTA MARIA VALLEY YMCA
3400 Skyway Drive, Santa Maria, CA 93455 
Phone: 805.937.8521, Fax: 805.937.7007  

Shannon Seifert, Chief Executive Officer 
sseifert@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x106

Cindy Dauster, Chief Financial Officer
cdauster@smvymca.org 805.937.8521 x 107

Andrea Martinez, Membership Director
amartinez@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x111

Angeli Guerrero, Aquatics & Sports Director 
aguerrero@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x112

Krista Delia, Volunteer & Y Reader Coordinator
kdelia@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x103

Stacey Pennington, Facilities & Special Events 
myouvan@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x116

Cathy Mendez, North County Volunteer Corp
cmendez@smvymca.org 805.937-8521 x109


Locations and Hours
Give
Membership
Online Program Registration

 

Stay connected with email updates
Email: