HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

SANTA MARIA VALLEY YMCA


Contact Us

SANTA MARIA VALLEY YMCA
3400 Skyway Drive, Santa Maria, CA 93455 
Phone: 805.937.8521, Fax: 805.937.7007  

Shannon Seifert, Chief Executive Officer 
sseifert@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x106

Cindy Dauster, Chief Financial Officer
cdauster@smvymca.org 805.937.8521 x 107

Cindy Most, Membership Director
cmost@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x111

Angeli Guerrero, Aquatics & Sports Director 
aguerrero@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x112

Nadia Frakes, Childcare Director
nfrakes@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x102

Krista Delia, Volunteer & Y Reader Coordinator
kdelia@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x103

Mark Youvan, Facilities Director 
myouvan@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x116

Stacey Pennington, Special Events Coordinator
spennington@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x110

Locations and Hours
Give
Membership
Online Program Registration

 

Stay connected with email updates
Email: