HOME | GIVE | EMPLOYMENT | FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE | CONTACT

SANTA MARIA VALLEY YMCA


Contact Us

SANTA MARIA VALLEY YMCA
3400 Skyway Drive, Santa Maria, CA 93455 
Phone: 805.937.8521, Fax: 805.937.7007  

Shannon Seifert, Chief Executive Officer 
sseifert@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x106

Cindy Dauster, Chief Financial Officer
cdauster@smvymca.org 805.937.8521 x 107

Krista Delia, Sr. Program Director
kdelia@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x113

Andrea Gallardo, Membership Director
agallardo@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x111

Crystal Chavez, Aquatics, Sports & Special Events Director 
cchavez@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x110

Chris Kiser, Facilities Director
ckiser@smvymca.org  805.937.8521 x120

Kelsey Furgeson, Childcare Director

kferguson@smvymca.org 805.937.8521 x102

Cathy Mendez, Volunteer & Youth Coordinator
cmendez@smvymca.org 805.937-8521 x109


Locations and Hours
Give
Membership
Online Program Registration

 

Stay connected with email updates
Email: